Aspasia Nasopoulou
welcome bio music agenda reviews links contact
list audio video poems photos writings
< previous   

Back to the list of audio fragments
Piece for 4 performers and tape (2006)
for piano, double bass., trumpet., saxophones/sho and tape (sound installation at Walter Maas Huis)
Total duration: 12 min.

“Piece for four” music installation at Walter Maas Huis February 2006. Trumpet, A.Poluzogopoulos. Saxophone, Naomi Sato “Piece for four”, double bass, Petros Klabanis