Aspasia Nasopoulou
welcome bio music agenda reviews links contact
list audio video poems photos writings
< previous   

Back to the list of audio fragments
For a little white seashell (2000)
Preludes and dances for the Piano. M.Hadjidakis. Arrangement for two pianos.

This music fragment is called "Sousta", and is a part of For a little white seashell.