Aspasia Nasopoulou
welcome bio music agenda reviews links contact
list audio video poems photos writings
No title
< previous   

Back to the list of audio fragments
The end is where we start from (1998)
Based on 3 poems by T.S.Eliot
for baritone, alto and 9 instruments' ensemble (vln., vla., vlc., d.b.,, two percussionists and pn.)
Total duration: 11 min.